Mmmmmmm - the series is sponsored by a spot cream. Not a good start really, is it? Be honest.
First two, Josie and Steve. Dull (though congrats on stirring up a bit of national pride, Help the Heroes blah blah with the blown up HM Forces man) - classy move Channel 4.
Ben - posh dim twat. And that fucking hair. And he wears a kimono. TWAT. And make-up?? Posh gayer??
Rachel - hehehehehe, I just act stupid and helpless - silly bitch.
Nathan - cock. And wearing 3/4 length jeans. Probably from a catalogue. Or Next.
Dave - loves God. Used to have a life, but then found God. Bad haircut.
Caiohme - wannabe lesbian - dull. Ridiculous name, sounds like beaver.
Govan - bobble hat and blazer. Nuff said. Gayer??
Commercial Break

Nom nom nom Fru (the fruit version of Gu) Fru Mango and Passion Fruit Mini Cheesecakes - oh Fru - for something that doesn't involve bodily fluids or Class As, how are you so nice??
PR - outreach to me please!
And your evil twin Gu Cheeky Little Pots au Chocolat - chocolate mousse, but with a shot of heroin. I kid you not. Try it. You might like it. Go on. You know you want to.
Shabby - oh just FUCK OFF. I SAID FUCK OFF.
Ife - pretty. Like a young Sinitta. Quite like her actually.
John James - no you do not look like David Beckham. You're quite fit, but not all that. Sorry.
Sunshine - she made that name up. No really. Glues crystals onto things, and she's older than 10.
Corin - "I pass for 23/24". "I'm a Jordan lookalike". Are you fucking joking? I HATE YOU ALREADY.
Mario - he's going to be a mole. No really. A mole. He has to wear a mole outfit and everything. It's fucking hilarious. I love it when they do this twist to the series every year. Gets me every time.
Well. What can I say. Was that it? Hello?? Anyone there?........















I thought it was rather entertaining!! not sure why so many of them are pseudo bi/gay? is that the new style for summer? waiting for Steve to take a leg off and bash the brains out of all of them, happy days
ReplyDelete